Connect
To Top

Chat With Anna Dello Russo

Vogue Nippon’s fashion director at large and all-round fashionista Anna Dello Russo will be proferring style advice on Twitter tomorrow!


Chat With Anna Dello Russo

Tomorrow, Anna Dello Russo – Vogue Nippon fashion director at large and creative consultant, self-described passionate fashionista and a favorite subject of avid street style photographers – will be fielding questions and proffering style advice to fans on Yoox’s Twitter account. The exclusive chat is set to start at 10am EST / 7am PDT (for European fans, that’s 3pm BST) and will last for an hour. To participate in the event, log into your Twitter account and then head to the official Yoox.com Twitter page – @Yoox – and click the Follow button. From there, you can submit your question to Anna by including the @Yoox tag in your question.

Leave a Reply

Or

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BLOG