To Top


This month’s Mixtape features songs by ZZ Ward, Skye Ferreira, The Black Keys, The Joy Formidable, Ben Harper, Delta Spirit, Ellie Goulding, Anberlin, and Bon Iver.


  • Til the Casket Drops by ZZ Ward
  • Everything is Embarrassing by Skye Ferreira
  • Gold on the Ceiling by The Black Keys
  • This Ladder is Ours by The Joy Formidable
  • Not Fire Not Ice by Ben Harper
  • California by Delta Spirit
  • Anything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding
  • Unstable by Anberlin
  • Beth/Rest by Bon Iver

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BLOG