To Top


This month’s Mixtape features songs by The Black Keys, Radiohead, Dr. Dre (feat. Snoop Dogg), Pulp, Bon Iver, At The Drive In, Mazzy Star, The Shins, and Florence + The Machine.


  1. Lonely Boy by The Black Keys
  2. Creep by Radiohead
  3. The Next Episode by Dr. Dre (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Common People by Pulp
  5. Skinny Love by Bon Iver
  6. One Armed Scissor by At The Drive In
  7. Fade Into You by Mazzy Star
  8. Simple Song by The Shins
  9. Shake It Out by Florence + The Machine

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BLOG