Connect
To Top

Watch the Fall 2011 Burberry Show Live Right Here

The Burberry fall 2011 runway show, one of the most highly anticipated shows of London Fashion Week, will stream live right here in this blog post!


Watch the Fall 2011 Burberry Show Live Right Here

It may be a holiday, but that doesn’t mean we’re going to leave you totally without. The Burberry fall 2011 runway show, one of the most highly anticipated shows of London Fashion Week, will stream live right here in this blog post! The show is scheduled to begin at 4pm London time, which is equal to 11am EST or 8am PST, but may begin a little late as fashion shows regularly do. In the meantime, however, you can satiate your longing with Burberry’s pre-show content. Also, don’t forget that viewers anywhere in the world are invited to buy the runway collection immediately after the show for one week. Your order will arrive in approximately seven weeks, long before it arrives in stores. Finally, if you want all the Burberry you can handle, you can download the music from the show through the on demand service on iTunes. And on that note, it’s time to watch!



Leave a Reply

Or

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BLOG