Connect
To Top

Watch the Spring 2012 Burberry Show Live Right Here

What better than a fashion show to start your week off right? Yes, dear readers, we are streaming live the Burberry spring 2012 runway show, always one of the most highly anticipated shows at London Fashion Week.


Watch the Spring 2012 Burberry Show Live Right Here

What better than a fashion show to start your week off right? Yes, dear readers, we are streaming live the Burberry spring 2012 runway show, always one of the most highly anticipated shows at London Fashion Week. The show is scheduled to begin at 4pm London time, which is equal to 11am EST or 8am PST, but it may begin a little late as fashion shows often do. However, in the meantime, you will be treated to Burberry’s pre-show content, which includes red carpet arrivals and backstage access. After the show, you can use an on-demand service to play the content you wish. So, what are you waiting for? Click through to watch the show!


Leave a Reply

Or

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BLOG